» » Anicon, Belus - Anicon / Belus Split
Anicon, Belus - Anicon / Belus Split Album

Anicon, Belus - Anicon / Belus Split Album

Performer: Anicon, Belus
Title: Anicon / Belus Split
Style: Black Metal, Doom Metal
Released: 27 May 2014
Country: US
Label: Not On Label
Size MP3 version: 2543 mb
Size FLAC version: 1078 mb
Size WMA version: 2879 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 630
Genre: Rock

Anicon, Belus - Anicon / Belus Split Album


1AniconA Crown On Every Head7:33
2AniconBlood And Stone8:03
3BelusAmidst Decay10:50
4AniconCurrent Of Ash And White6:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DS23, FBO-013Anicon / Belus Anicon / Belus - Split 12" ‎(12", Ltd)Dead Section Records, Fragile BranchDS23, FBO-013Denmark2014


  • Artwork [Uncredited]Jack Schneider
  • Mastered By [Uncredited]Adam Tucker
  • Recorded By [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited]Kevin Bernsten


Downloaded from Bandcamp. Release date, credits, location taken from the download pages. Anicon track 3, "Current Of Ash And White", is listed as a "bonus digital track".


  • Recorded At – Developing Nations
  • Mixed At – Developing Nations
  • Mastered At – Signaturetone Recording


This is the ANICON contribution to the AniconBelus split LP. released May 27, 2014. Recorded and mixed by Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations Mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording Artwork by Jack Schneider. Anicon, Belus Information. Track listing Songs. Anicon - Blood And Stone. Belus - Amidst Decay. Belus - Venomous. Line-up members. Bass, Vocals. Guitars, Vocals. Nolan Voss : Guitars, Vocals. Owen Rundquist : Vocals, Guitars. Belus, Anicon. Type: Split. Release date: June 4th, 2014. Anicon - A Crown on Every Head. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Anicon - Blood and Stone. Anicon - A Crown on Every Head 07:33 A2. Anicon - Blood and Stone 08:03 B1. Belus - Amidst Decay 10:50 B2. Belus - Venomous 05:49. Total Time 32:15. Digital split. Anicon, Belus split. 12 33 RPM vinyl split released 4th June 2014 on Dead Section Records DS23, Fragile Branch Recordings FBO-013, Dead Section Records. Digital split self-released 4th June 2014. Recorded and mixed at Developing Nations, Baltimore, Maryland. Mastered at Signaturetone Recording, Minneapolis, Minnesota. Thanks to Bosh66 for the addition. Buy ANICON - ANICON BELUS music. More places to buy metal & ANICON music. Album infos. Buy music. Anicon - Belus. Doom Metal. Album Name Anicon - Belus. Type Split. 发布日期 04 六月 2014. 出版公司 Dead Section Records. Album: Anicon, Belus split LP 2014 more info: , Категория. Vradiazei - 13 Moons - Продолжительность: 5:56 wyriwys Recommended for you. III - Продолжительность: 14:59 Paramnesia - Topic Recommended for you. AniconBelus split LP. black metal. Anicon half of the split LP with Belus. blast beat guitar solo atmospheric metal riffs new york brooklyn. EP release date . Anicon - Anicon 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Black Metal. Songs in album Anicon - Anicon 2012. Anicon - Current Of Ash And White. Anicon - A Hole In The Shape Of God. Anicon - The Tomb Of Illusions. Anicon - Lash And Ladder. Total votes: 0. Other albums by Anicon. Entropy Mantra. Belus is the seventh full-length album by the Norwegian one-man band Burzum. Released on 8 March 2010 through Byelobog Productions, it is the first Burzum studio album to be recorded after a near 11-year hiatus. Belus was the first album to be recorded and released after Varg Vikernes' May 2009 parole from prison. He had served almost 16 years of a 21-year murder sentence. The album was originally called The Return of Baldur, but Vikernes announced the album in November 2009 as Den Hvite Guden The. Anicon, New York, New York. Jaws that scrape the earth and sky . Entropy Mantra, by Anicon. 7 track album. 27 May at 07:41 . Due to the current health crisis in New York we have been unable to package and ship merch but all mail order will go out soon