» » Borracho - Riffography
Borracho - Riffography Album

Borracho - Riffography Album

Performer: Borracho
Title: Riffography
Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal
Released: 08 Dec 2017
Cat#: RIPCD078
Country: US
Label: Ripple Music
Size MP3 version: 1148 mb
Size FLAC version: 1947 mb
Size WMA version: 1917 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 967
Genre: Rock

Borracho - Riffography Album


1Círculos Concéntricos3:25
3Short Ride (When It’s Over)3:19
4Fight the Prophets7:19
5Animal Magnetism5:57
6Know The Score (Alternate Vocals)7:18
7Mob Gathering3:55
8King's Disease5:04
10Stockpile (Alternate Vocals)10:46
11Border Crossing4:05
12Shark Tank6:06
13Know My Name4:40


  • IllustrationAndrea Nakasato
  • Liner NotesJJ Koczan


Digipack package features original illustration by Andrea Nakasato, an 8 page booklet with track-by-track details and a short band history by The Obelisk's JJ Koczan.

From the band's BandCamp promotional material:
"Since we first started jamming in late 2007 we’ve made a habit of sprinkling some goodies before, between, and beside our LPs. For the first time, a collection of these previously vinyl-only tracks is now available on the comprehensive Riffography CD. This incredible package includes singles, b-sides, and splits - from our first 2008 single “Rectify” to the just announced “Border Crossing” 7” - and features artwork by Andrea Nakasato and a brief history by JJ Koczan of The Obelisk."

Track 1 - B-Side 7" split single with Adam West, No Balls Records 2008
Track 2 - A-Side 7" single, Fandango Records/Ghost Highway Recordings 2011
Tracks 3 & 4 - A & B-Sides 7" single, No Balls Records/Ghost Highway Recordings 2013
Tracks 5 & 6 - original versions from Oculus album, Strange Magic Records/AM Records/No Balls Records 2013
Track 7 - B-Side 7" split single with Cortez, AM Records 2014
Track 8 - B-Side 7" split single with Eggnogg, Palaver Records 2015
Tracks 9 - 11 - B-Side split album with Geezer, Ripple Music 2015
Tracks 12 & 13 - A & B-Side 7" single, Ripple Music/H42 Records 2017


  • Barcode: 8 50628 00751 2
  • Matrix / Runout: MBJ4218 DISC MAKERS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L274


Riffography by Borracho, released 08 December 2017 1. Rectify 2. Círculos Concéntricos 3. Mob Gathering 4. Short Ride When It's Over 5. Stockpile alternate vocals 6. Know the Score alternate vocals 7. Know My Name 8. King's Disease 9. Fight the Prophets 10. Superego 11. Shark Tank 12. Border Crossing 13. The album was wildly received, and Desertfest London 2014 came calling with an opportunity too good to let slip, and from the jaws of so many potential defeats, Borracho pulled their greatest victory to-date. Borracho - Riffography. Rectify - 3:18 Círculos Concéntricos - 3. Album 2017 13 Songs. More By Borracho. Borracho discography all. Atacama 2016. Borracho with Jake Starr 2020. Type: Compilation. Release date: December 8th, 2017. You can write one. A collection of previously vinyl-only tracks. Includes material from singles, b-sides, and splits. Added by: MasterOfSin. Modified by: HDS. Added on: 2017-10-03 09:35:10. Listen free to Borracho Riffography Rectify, Círculos Concéntricos and more. 13 tracks 72:50. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Stoner Rock Stoner Metal. Riffography, 2017. Rectify, 03:19. Circulos Concentricos, 03:20. Покупка Borracho - Riffography - Ripple Music - CD, Album, Comp - RIPCD078, включает Rectify, Círculos Concéntricos, Mob Gathering, Short Ride When Its Over, Stockpile Alternate Vocals, Know The Score Alternate Vocals, Know My Name, King's Disease, Fight the Prophets, Superego, Shark Tank, Border Crossing, Animal Magnetism. Digipack package features original illustration by Andrea Nakasato, an 8 page booklet with track-by-track details and a short band history by The Obelisk's JJ Koczan. From the band's BandCamp promotional material: Since. Borracho are a stoner rockmetal band originating from Washington D. forming in 2007. Initially forming as a quartet the band became a trio as of 2013. To date Borracho has released three studio albums among a host of singles and split releases. RIFFOGRAPHY is now available for presale Hit up Ripple Music, check out a couple more tracks from the record, and get your order in. Ripple Music is thrilled to announce the worldwide release of Riffography, a brand-new compendium which pulls together an entire decades worth of blood, sweat and rare riffs from one of Washington, DCs heaviest rock bands, Borracho. 13 track album. English UK