» » Ghost-Note - Fortified
Ghost-Note - Fortified Album

Ghost-Note - Fortified Album

Performer: Ghost-Note
Title: Fortified
Released: 16 Oct 2015
Country: US
Label: RSVP Records, Ropeadope Records
Size MP3 version: 1298 mb
Size FLAC version: 2509 mb
Size WMA version: 2101 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 312
Genre: Jazz / Latin / Funk

Ghost-Note - Fortified Album


3Ja-make-ya Dance
4Ewe (ay-way)
5Deep Felix
6Galaxe Interlude
8Joshua Johnson
9Jungle Boogie-in'
10Can't Get Right
11Thing Of Gold
13Go Go Gadget
14Thing Of Gold


  • Written-ByNate Werth (tracks: CD1, CD2, CD4, CD5, CD8-CD12), Robert "Sput" Searight (tracks: CD1, CD2, CD4-6, CD8-CD12)


  • Barcode: 8 88295 34259 9


Ghost-Notes debut record, Fortified, not only showcases Searight and Nate Werths unique duo approach to rhythm, but it also highlights a phenomenal community of Dallas musicians. Fortified includes features by Shaun Martin, N'Dambi, Mark Lettieri, Caleb McCampbell, Jason JT Thomas, RSVP, and Nick Werth, and guest appearances by Cleon Edwards, Taron Lockett, Marcelo Woloski, Wes Stephenson, Bob Lanzetti, A. Brown, and Sylvester Onyejiaka. What started out as a concept record quickly blossomed into a new chapter for Robert Sput Searight and Nate Werth, with the addition of a live ba. Album 2015 13 Songs. Jazz the Ghost-Note release 'Fortified' 101615 on RSVP Records Purchase the full album and DVD here: http. 2015 г. From the Ghost-Note release 'Fortified' 101615 on RSVP Records. Purchase the full album and free to Ghost-Note Fortified Conversations, Ewe Ay-Way and more. 7 tracks 18:59. Ghost-Note are a jazz fusion band from Dallas, Texas, United States. The band was formed in 2014 by two members of Snarky Puppy: Robert Sput Searight drums and Nate Werth percussion. The band has released two full length albums: Fortified2015 and Swagism 2018. View wiki. Ghost-Note are a percussion-based funk, hip hop and jazz group from Dallas, Texas, with a rotating membership based around founding drummer Robert Sput Searight and founding percussionist Nate Werth, two members of the jazz band Snarky Puppy. The group also includes bassist MonoNeon, . Dywane Thomas Jr. keyboardist Dominique Xavier Taplin, saxophonistflutist Michael Jelani Brooks, saxophonistflutist Jonathan Mones, and saxophonistflutist Sylvester Onyejiaka. Fortified, 2015. Ewe Ay-Way, 03:20. Deep Felix, 03:42. Fortified is a funk jazz music album recording by GHOST-NOTE released in 2015 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. GHOST-NOTE - Fortified. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Album 2015. Filed under Funk Jazz By GHOST-NOTE. Ghost-Notes live performances are bold and in your face, with the group offering up none of the tight-laced pretenses frequently associated with the bands jazz roots. Focused on creating seductive danceable grooves and a contagious feel-good energy, each show is an opportunity to let loose and connect, for both fans and the musicians alike. After forming in 2015, Ghost-Note has already begun to take the world by storm. The groups two studio albums-2018s Swagism and 2015s Fortified-have earned critical acclaim and popular success around the globe, with both albums hitting the 1 spot on th