» » Honolulu Dance Band - Eurovision Song Contest 1988
Honolulu Dance Band - Eurovision Song Contest 1988 Album

Honolulu Dance Band - Eurovision Song Contest 1988 Album

Performer: Honolulu Dance Band
Title: Eurovision Song Contest 1988
Cat#: 5170588
Country: Denmark
Label: MOWI Music
Size MP3 version: 2926 mb
Size FLAC version: 1199 mb
Size WMA version: 2179 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 674
Genre: Pop

Honolulu Dance Band - Eurovision Song Contest 1988 Album


1Shangri-La [Holland]3:00
2Croire [Luxembourg]2:55
3Stad I Ljus [Sverige]2:59
4Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi [Schweiz]3:05
5Ka' Du Se Hva' Jeg Sa' [Danmark]3:00
6Go [England]2:50
7Take Him Home [Irland]3:40
8Mangup [Jugoslavien]3:01
9Made In Spain [Spanien]3:00
10For Vår Jord [Norge]3:02
11Lied Für Einen Freund [Tyskland]2:55
12Chanteur De Charme [Frankrig]2:54


Cover versions by Honolulu Dance Band.


  • Rights Society: NCB


The presenters were Pat Kenny and Michelle Rocca. Je Ne Sais Pas Eurovision Song Contest Norway 1988 - Anita Kanstad. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Eurovision Song Contest 1988 was the 33rd in the series and was held on 30 April 1988 in Dublin, Ireland after Johnny Logan's second win the previous year with the song Hold Me Now. It was held at the RDS Simmonscourt Pavilion which previously hosted the 1981 contest and was presented by Michelle Rocca and Pat Kenny. All 22 nations from the previous year were set to compete, however, Cyprus had sent a song that had been previously done in their 1984 national selection and was forced to withdraw. Eurovision Song Contest 1988 result: Switzerland won with the song Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi by Céline Dion with 137 points. Date: Saturday 30 April 1988 Location: Simmonscourt Pavillion, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin, Ireland Broadcaster: RTÉ Hosts: Pat Kenny & Michelle Rocca. Voting: Each country's jury awarded 12, 10, 8-1 points to their 10 favourite songs. Opening act: Johnny Logan performing Hold Me Now Interval act: Hothouse Flowers performing Don't Go. Eurovision News. Eurovision Song Contest 2021. All about Eurovision 2021 in Rotterdam. Eurovision Song Contest 1988. Created by mk87 on 12 már 2018. All entries in the Eurovision Song Contest 1988. Eric Saade - Det Svarta Fåret 2020 Det Svarta Fåret is the fifth studio album by Eric Saade. Released: June. Japanese songs with and about astronomical objects. Such as Stars 星 The Moon 月 The sun 太陽 Space 宇宙 etc, etc. The Voice France Artistes ayant participé à The Voice France sauf The Voice Kids France, ayant. Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Blurryface is the fourth studio album by American musical duo Twenty One Pilots. More collections. The 1988 Eurovision Song Contest is best remembered for one of the most thrilling voting moments in the history of the competition and for launching a legend Céline Dion. Shortly after she won the Eurovision Song Contest she began work on her debut English language album, Unison. Facts and figures. The 1988 Eurovision Song Contest also saw another star of the future take to the stage Lara Fabian who represented Luxembourg. The Belgian-born singer went on to forge a hugely successful career and in 2000 she reached number one on the Billboard charts in the United States with I Will Love Again. 24 April 2017 . These songs make us dance Which one makes you want to move your feet Listen to all this year's songs: . The Winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. Eurovision Song Contest. The Eurovision Song Contest 1989 was the 34th Eurovision Song Contest and was held on 6 May 1989 in Lausanne, Switzerland. Switzerland gained the hosting rights after Celine Dion's victory in Dublin the previous year. The presenters were Lolita Morena and Jacques Song Contest Timeline. 1988 marks the 33rd festival 64 total. Incorrect Eurovision Song Contest 1981. Eurovision Song Contest 1982. Eurovision Song Contest 1983. Eurovision Song Contest 1984. Eurovision Song Contest 1985. Eurovision Song Contest 1986. Eurovision Song Contest 1987. Eurovision Song Contest 1989. Eurovision Song Contest 1990. Matchbox Twenty 2020 - Band Origins. Tagged: Matchbox Twenty. It was held on 22 April 1978 in Paris. The contest was won by Izhar Cohen & the Alphabeta who represented Israel with the song A-Ba-Ni-Bi. Although 'A-Ba-Ni-Bi' is the correct title, French television mistakenly captioned on screen the song title as 'Ah-Bah-Nee-Bee'