» » Hugues Rey - Communication
Hugues Rey - Communication Album

Hugues Rey - Communication Album

Performer: Hugues Rey
Title: Communication
Style: Techno, House, Experimental
Released: 19 May 2017
Cat#: BORLP03, ND001
Country: France
Label: Back Office Records, New Dawn
Size MP3 version: 2110 mb
Size FLAC version: 2663 mb
Size WMA version: 2593 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 742
Genre: Electronic

Hugues Rey - Communication Album


1Slow Down
3Communication II
4Mass Control


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BORLP03, ND001Hugues Rey Communication ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album)Back Office Records, New Dawn BORLP03, ND001France2017


  • Design, ArtworkMichael Willis
  • Mastered ByKrikor Kouchian
  • Written-By, Producer, PerformerHugues Rey


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Back Office Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Dawn
  • Copyright (c) – Back Office Records
  • Copyright (c) – New Dawn
  • Published By – The Back Office
  • Distributed By – Chat Noir Distribution


Album 2017 10 Songs. Communication Hugues Rey. free to Hugues Rey Communication Interference, Crashed and more. 10 tracks 45:14. Release group by Hugues Rey. Digital Media. FR2017-03-17. Back Office Records. Release group information. Artist: Hugues Rey. Type: Album. French producer Hugues Rey unveils COMMUNICATION album via his new imprint NEW DAWN. Tracks: A1: Interference A2: Crashed A3: Existence B1: Transition B2: Fusebox B3: Communication C1: Slow Down C2: Infiniti D1: Communication II D2: Mass Control. A pacifist soundtrack to the nuclear war, taking inspiration from the early synth music made in the post-hippie era. скачать торрент torrent торент скачать DTS CD SACD-R Hi-Res stereo оцифровки Vinyl-Rip DVD-Audio скачать музыку бесплатно скачать без регистрации. Hugues Rey. Hugues Rey начала читать. Hugues Rey huguesrey 3 июл. Скопировать ссылку на твит. Для абонентов. Hugues Rey Communication. LabelCat: Back Office BORLP 03 Year: 20 April, 2017 Format: mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Size: 104 mb Genre: Electronic Style: Techno, Experimental Total length: 45:14. Tracklist 1. Interference 01:38 2. Crashed 04:07 3. Existence 04:56 4. Transition 02:04 5. Fusebox 04:37 6. Communication 03:36 7. Slow Down 04:21 8. Infiniti 07:07 9. Communication II 07:50 10. Mass Control 04:58. Direct downloads for TMF users. April 7, 2017. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy