» » Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned
Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned Album

Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned Album

Performer: Iron Fire
Title: Voyage Of The Damned
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2012
Cat#: MZR CD 537
Country: Russia
Label: Mazzar Records
Size MP3 version: 2623 mb
Size FLAC version: 1312 mb
Size WMA version: 2790 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 071
Genre: Rock

Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned Album


1Slaughter Of Souls
Vocals – Dave Ingram
2The Dark Beyond
3Dreams Of The Dead Moon
4Ten Years In Space
5Voyage Of The Damned
Vocals – Nils K. Rue
Vocals – Ivan Grosmeyer
7Verge To Collide
8The Final Odyssey
9Realm Of Madness
10Enter Oblivion OJ-666
12With Different Eyes


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 403Iron Fire Voyage Of The Damned ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Napalm RecordsNPR 403Europe2012
NPR 403Iron Fire Voyage Of The Damned ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 403USA & Europe2012
NPR 403Iron Fire Voyage Of The Damned ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Napalm Records NPR 403Russia2012


  • BassMartin Lund
  • Design [Graphic Design]Jobert Mello
  • DrumsFritz Wagner
  • GuitarKirk Backarach
  • Illustration [Cover]Par Olofsson
  • Keyboards, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements]Rune Stiassny
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJacob Hansen
  • Photography ByMichael Caddy Søndergaard
  • VocalsMartin Steene


Released in jewelcase with 12-page booklet.


  • Copyright (c) – Mazzar Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mazzar Records
  • Licensed From – Napalm Records
  • Recorded At – Earplug Studio
  • Recorded At – Hellfire Studios
  • Recorded At – Pathfinder Studio
  • Recorded At – Lundsound
  • Recorded At – Wizards Workshop
  • Mixed At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Hansen Studios, Ribe


Voyage of the Damned - Iron Fire. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The seventh full-length album by the Danish power metal band Iron Fire, released January 27, 2012. The Dark Beyond 01:26. Enter Oblivion OJ-666 04:13. Taken 05:12. Slaughter of Souls 05:13. Leviathan 05:54. The Final Odyssey 05:58. Ten Years in Space 04:12. Voyage of the Damned 10:07. With Different Eyes 04:33. Dreams of the Dead Moon 05:18. Verge to Collide 04:34. Realm of Madness 04:04. Warmaster Of Chaos Bonus Track. Album 2012 13 Songs. Voyage of the Damned Iron Fire. Songs in album Iron Fire - Voyage Of The Damned 2012. Iron Fire - The Dark Beyond. Iron Fire - Enter Oblivion OJ-666. Listen free to Iron Fire Voyage of the Damned The Dark Beyond, Enter Oblivion OJ-666 and more. 13 tracks 64:20. Band Name Iron Fire. Album Name Voyage of the Damned. Type Album. Released date 27 January 2012. Labels Napalm Records AUT. The Final Odyssey. Ten Years in Space. Voyage of the Damned ft. Nils K. With Different Eyes. Dreams of the Dead Moon. Verge to Collide. Realm of Madness. Voyage of the Damned. Iron Fire. Type: Full-length. Release date: January 27th, 2012. Catalog ID: NPR 403. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Iron Fire Voyage of the Damned Release date: 27 Jan, 07 Feb US 2012. Join Iron Fire at . Voyage Of The Damned. Preview Preview. Iron Fire Pro Unlimited. 62 tracks62. Voyage of the Damned by Iron Fire, released 27 January 2012 1. The Dark Beyond 2. Enter Oblivion Oj-666 3. Taken 4. Slaughter Of Souls 5. Leviathan 6. The Final Odyssey 7. Ten Years In Space 8. Voyage Of The Damned 9. With Different Eyes 10. Dreams Of The Dead Moon 11. Verge to Collide 12. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card