» » Lowtide - Southern Mind
Lowtide - Southern Mind Album

Lowtide - Southern Mind Album

Performer: Lowtide
Title: Southern Mind
Style: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Ethereal
Released: 16 Feb 2018
Cat#: RIN047
Country: Australia & New Zealand
Label: Rice Is Nice Records
Size MP3 version: 2621 mb
Size FLAC version: 2504 mb
Size WMA version: 1537 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 161
Genre: Rock

Lowtide - Southern Mind Album


1Fault Lines4:22
2Southern Mind6:17
3The Fear5:47
6Elizabeth Tower3:43
9On The Fence4:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OPPON06CDLowtide Southern Mind ‎(CD, Album)Opposite NumberOPPON06CDUK2018
OPPONO6LPLowtide Southern Mind ‎(LP, Album)Opposite NumberOPPONO6LPUK2018
noneLowtide Southern Mind ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, VBR)Rice Is Nice Recordsnone2018
RIN047Lowtide Southern Mind ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Rice Is Nice RecordsRIN047Australia2018
OPPONO6LPLowtide Southern Mind ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Opposite NumberOPPONO6LPUK2018


  • ArtworkTajette O'Halloran
  • DesignDarren Sylvester
  • Mastered ByNaomune Anzai
  • ProducerLowtide
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerMatthew Hosking
  • Written-ByA. Jakovljevic, G. Lewis, G. Fielke, L. Buckeridge


This is the Black Vinyl 12" released by the label "Rice Is Nice exclusively distributed in Australia and New Zealand by Inertia Music". This is written on the bottom of the back album cover.
There are multiple labels releasing this vinyl and different editions.
On the back cover, the song "Olinda" looks to be track B1, however it is track A4 instead.


  • Barcode: 9332727047053


  • Recorded At – The Aviary
  • Mastered At – Reel 2 Real Mix Master


Stream Southern Mind by Lowtide from desktop or your mobile device. Taken from new album 'Southern Mind' by Melbourne band Lowtide. Release date: Friday 16th February 2018 Via Rice Is Nice & Opposite Number. Shoegaze Dream Pop. Released by: Rice Is Nice, Opposite Number. Release date: 13 February 2018. P-line . Opening track from Lowtide's second album 'Southern Mind'. Album release date: Friday 16th February 2018 Out via Rice Is Nice and Opposite Number 2018 9 Songs. Southern Mind. Alternative , Mind CD by Lowtide, released 16 February 2018 1. Southern Mind 2. Alibi 3. Elizabeth Tower 4. Olinda 6. On The Fence 7. The Fear 8. Window 9. Fault Lines. Comes in a jewel case with artwork by Tajette O'Halloran Includes unlimited streaming of Southern Mind CD via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Buy Compact Disc. Lowtide is the eponymous debut album by Australian indie rock band Lowtide, released on 17 July 2014 by Lost and Lonesome Recording Co. and Opposite Number. It is their first full-fledged album release, after their debut EP, You Are My Good Light, in 2010 and their debut single, Underneath TonightMemory No. 7 in 2011. The album was promoted with three singles: Blue Movie, Held and Wedding Ring. The band also embarked on the Album Launch Tour to also promote the album, running from 25 July. 9 tracks 42:20. Released February 16, 2018. Southern Mind Tracklist. Southern Mind Lyrics. About Southern Mind. Southern Mind Q&A. Southern Mind, 2018. Southern Mind, 06:16. Elizabeth Tower, 03:43. On the Fence, 04:58. Southern Mind is ranked 68,887th in the overall chart, 20,624th in the 2010s, and 2,081st in the year 2018. Southern Mind by Lowtide Year: 2018 Release date: 2018-02-16 Overall rank: 68,887th. Accolades: Top albums of 2018 2,081st