» » Ne Obliviscaris - Urn
Ne Obliviscaris - Urn Album

Ne Obliviscaris - Urn Album

Performer: Ne Obliviscaris
Title: Urn
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Released: 27 Oct 2017
Cat#: SOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPCY
Country: Europe
Label: Season Of Mist
Size MP3 version: 1798 mb
Size FLAC version: 2759 mb
Size WMA version: 2897 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 371
Genre: Rock

Ne Obliviscaris - Urn Album


1Libera (Part II) – Ascent Of Burning Moths
2Intra Venus
4Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes
5Libera (Part I) – Saturnine Spheres
6Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNe Obliviscaris Urn ‎(6xFile, FLAC, Album)Season Of Mistnone2017
SOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPA1Ne Obliviscaris Urn ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Red)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPA1Australia2017
SOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPESNe Obliviscaris Urn ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Cry)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPESFrance2017
SOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPA2Ne Obliviscaris Urn ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Red)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPA2Australia2017
SOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPCONe Obliviscaris Urn ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Ora)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM432LP, SOM 432LP, SOM432LPCOEurope2017


  • Backing Vocals [Group Vocals]Alana K Vocal (tracks: A1), Alex Beckitt (tracks: A1), Alex Hutchinson (tracks: A1), Alex Koumoundouros (tracks: A1), Alex Van Blyderveen (tracks: A1), Alex Warren (tracks: A1), Alexander Jackson (tracks: A1), Amy Di Giambattista (tracks: A1), Andrew Shugg (tracks: A1), Cory Atkinson (tracks: A1), Elisa Alleblas (tracks: A1), Jacob James (tracks: A1), James Wingfield (tracks: A1), Karlo Doroc (tracks: A1), Lewis Allan (tracks: A1), Matthew Holmes (tracks: A1), Meredith Rouse (tracks: A1), Mitchell Shine (tracks: A1), Nerrilee Morale (tracks: A1), Xavier Beckitt (tracks: A1)
  • Band [Ne Obliviscaris Is], DrumsDan Presland
  • Band [Ne Obliviscaris Is], GuitarMatt Klavins
  • Band [Ne Obliviscaris Is], Lead Guitar, Acoustic GuitarBenjamin Baret
  • Band [Ne Obliviscaris Is], Violin, Vocals [Clean]Tim Charles
  • Band [Ne Obliviscaris Is], Vocals [Harsh]Xenoyr
  • Bass, PerformerRobin Zielhorst
  • CelloTim Hennessy (tracks: A1, B3, C4, D6)
  • Co-producerNe Obliviscaris
  • Lyrics By, ArtworkXenoyr
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByMark Lewis
  • Music ByNe Obliviscaris
  • Producer [Clean Vocals], Engineer [Clean Vocals]Mark Lewis
  • Producer, EngineerTroy McCosker
  • Shaker [Egg]Matt Klavins (tracks: B3)
  • ViolaTim Charles (tracks: C4, D6)
  • Violin [Additional]Emma Charles (tracks: A1, C4, D6), Natalija May (tracks: A1, C4, D6)


Strictly limited to 700 copies worldwide. Comes in a gatefold jacket and preorders include a circular 'O' logo patch.

Produced and engineered at Pony Music, Vic, Australia.
All clean vocals produced and engineered at Audiohammer Studios, FL, USA.
Mixed and mastered at Audiohammer Studios, FL, USA.

Catalog number SOM432LP printed on spine, SOM 432LP printed on A & C side labels, and SOM432LPCY printed on sticker on poly bag.

Tracks listed sequentially on inner right gatefold.

© 2017 Season of Mist
℗ 2017 Ne Obliviscaris


  • Barcode (Printed - Sticker, front of poly bag): 8 22603 94321 4
  • Barcode (Scanned - Sticker, front of poly bag): 0822603943214
  • Matrix / Runout (A side, etched): 20646 1A SOM432LP
  • Matrix / Runout (B side, etched): 20646 1B SOM432LP
  • Matrix / Runout (C side, etched): 20646 1C SOM432LP
  • Matrix / Runout (D side, etched): 20646 1D SOM432LP


  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ne Obliviscaris
  • Produced At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Produced At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Engineered At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Engineered At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Mixed At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Mastered At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 20646


Ne Obliviscaris - Urn full album 2017. Ne Obliviscaris. The Orchard Music от лица компании Season of Mist The Orchard Music Publishing и другие авторские общества 3. Urn by Ne Obliviscaris, released 27 October 2017 1. Libera Part 1 2. Libera Part 2 3. Intra Venus 4. Eyrie 5. Urn Part 1 6. Urn Part 2. I replayed their last album a few times and GOT IT If you don't like cleans, your loss These guys are very sophisticated, heavy, and the Violinist is GLORIOUS. Formed in 2003, Ne Obliviscaris pronounced Nay Ob-li-vis-kar-is hit the live scene February, 2006 to widespread critical acclaim throughout Australia with many hailing their unique sound, intense live shows and talented line-up. Released October 27, 2017. Urn Tracklist. Libera Part I - Saturnine Spheres Lyrics. Urn is the third studio album by Australian metal band Ne Obliviscaris, released on October 27, 2017 via Season of Mist. It was released to Patreon contributors a few days earlier. It's the first album not to feature former bassist Brendan Cygnus Brown, who left the band in early 2017 due to his allegations of domestic violence. Robin Zielhorst, former member of Cynic and Exivious, was recruited as their session bassist for the album. Type: Full-length. loading lyrics. Urn Part I - And Within the Void We Are Breathless. Show lyrics. Urn Part II - As Embers Dance in Our Eyes. Urn is the third full-length album by the Australian progressive black metal band Ne Obliviscaris, released on October 27th, 2017 through Season of Mist. It is the band's first release following the release of erstwhile bassist Brendan Brown from the band the bass parts on the album were composed and performed by guest bassist Robin Zielhorst. The album also features guest performances from Emma Charles violin, Natalija May violin, Tim Hennessy cello, and Matt Klavins egg shaker. The album was produced and engineered by Troy McCosker and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis who also. Progressive extreme melodic metal with violin from Melbourne, Australia. Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Forget Not Ne Obliviscaris Portal of I 2012 Welkin Records Released on: 2012-05-07 Auto-generated by YouTube. 18 June at 17:51 . Songs in album Ne Obliviscaris - Urn 2017. Ne Obliviscaris - Libera Part I - Saturnine Spheres. Ne Obliviscaris - Libera Part II - Ascent Of Burning Moths. Ne Obliviscaris - Intra Venus. Ne Obliviscaris - Eyrie. Ne Obliviscaris - Urn Part I - And Within The Void We Are Breathless. Ne Obliviscaris - Urn Part II - As Embers Dance In Our Eyes. Ne Obliviscaris Latin for forget not Clan Campbell motto are a six-piece Australian progressive metal band from Melbourne. Formed initially as a four-piece in April 2003, the group was founded by Marc Xenoyr Campbell and Adam Cooper. The current line-up comprises vocalist Xenoyr, violinist and clean vocalist Tim Charles, guitarists Matt Klavins and Benjamin Baret, bassist Martino Garattoni and drummer Daniel Presland. To date, the band has released a demo, two extended plays and three studio. Ne Obliviscaris have proven one of the more controversial bands that Ive reviewed during my incarceration tenure at . My review of Citadel split the crowd with AMG Himself, an outspoken critic of the Aussies modern aesthetic. I, on the other hand, love their dynamic duality of blasting black and death metal, with softer, classically-influenced progressive tendencies