» » Nick Harper - Riven
Nick Harper - Riven Album

Nick Harper - Riven Album

Performer: Nick Harper
Title: Riven
Style: Alternative Rock
Released: 22 Apr 2017
Cat#: 5038622137410
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Sangraal
Size MP3 version: 2118 mb
Size FLAC version: 2042 mb
Size WMA version: 1588 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 907
Genre: Rock

Nick Harper - Riven Album


1There Never Was
3Start Again
4The Incredible Melting Man
5Juicy Fruit Girl
6X By Your Name
7Reality Check
8This Is The Beginning
10Here Comes The Gun
11Love Is Due
12Plague Of Toads
13Holiday On Earth
14Pop Fiction: Origins
15The Beginning Is Nigh


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SR0013CDNick Harper Riven ‎(CD, Album)SangraalSR0013CDUK2013


  • Baritone Guitar, Electric Bass, PercussionNick Harper
  • DrumsJeremy Stacey
  • Electric Guitar, VocalsJakko M. Jakszyk
  • FiddleJon Leveller (tracks: D1)
  • Mastered ByJustin Shirley-Smith
  • Producer, Mixed ByTchad Blake
  • Product ManagerSteve young
  • SpeechLord Huntingdon and the Southern Chutney Marshes (tracks: D1), The Right Hon. Matthew Jones MP (tracks: D1), The Right Hon. Patrick Hunt MP. (tracks: D1)
  • VocalsBen Jones, Dave Graney (tracks: D3), Lily Harper (tracks: A3, B2)


Riven is a 2013 album from UK singer-songwriter Nick Harper. This Is The Beginning. Juicy Fruit Girl. Love Is Due. Holiday On Earth. Pop Fiction: Origins. There Never Was. Here Comes The Gun. X By Your Name. Reality Check. The Incredible Melting Man. Plague of Toads. The Beginning Is Nigh. Start Again. Listen free to Nick Harper Riven This Is The Beginning, Juicy Fruit Girl and more. 15 tracks 75:39. This Is The Beginning 2. Juicy Fruit Girl 3. Love Is Due 4. Holiday On Earth 5. Pop Fiction: Origins 6. Sunshine 7. There Never Was 8. Riven 9. Here Comes The Gun 10. X By Your Name 11. Reality Check 12. The Incredible Melting Man 13. Plague Of Toads 14. The Beginning Is Nigh 15. Start Again Nick's epic 8th studio album - 15 tracks - 75 minutes. A collection of songs from the light and dark side of Harperspace, split down the middle by the title track. Riven Nick Harper album. Track listing. Connected to: ::. Unsourced material may be challenged and sources: Riven Nick Harper album news newspapers books scholar JSTOR September 2013 Learn how and when to remove this template message. 2013 studio album by Nick Harper. Studio album by. Nick Harper. Features Song Lyrics for Nick Harper's Riven album. Start Again Lyrics. Nick Harper Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Nick Harper - Smithereens 1998. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Folk-Rock Folk, World, & Country. Songs in album Nick Harper - Smithereens 1998. Nick Harper - Smithereens. Nick Harper - Ghost Of Her Touch. Nick Harper - In Our Time. Nick Harper - My Baby. Nick Harper - The Tyger. Nick Harper - Twisted. Nick Harper - Out Of It. Nick Harper - Two Way Thing. Nick Harper - No Truth Up In The Mountains. Nick Ha. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. Add album to Cart. Treasure Island 2005. The Last Guitar 2010. Miracles For Beginners 2007. Seed 1995