» » Pneu - Pince Monseigneur
Pneu - Pince Monseigneur Album

Pneu - Pince Monseigneur Album

Performer: Pneu
Title: Pince Monseigneur
Style: Math Rock, Noise
Released: 2009
Cat#: HR006
Country: France
Label: Head Records
Size MP3 version: 1300 mb
Size FLAC version: 2336 mb
Size WMA version: 1363 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 828
Genre: Rock

Pneu - Pince Monseigneur Album


1Tu T'Blesses
7Deux Brouettes
8A Coup De Couteau Denté
9Avant Gauche
10Plongée En A


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(CD, Album)Head Records HR006France2008
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Blu)Head Records HR006France2008
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Ltd, Sil)Head Records HR006France2009
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu)Head Records HR006France2013
HR006Pneu Pince Monseigneur ‎(LP, Ltd, Num)Head Records HR006France2015


Limited edition 300 copies hand-numbered.


Pince Monseigneur by pneu, released 01 April 2008 1. plongée en A 2. matophore 3. à coup de couteau denté 4. avant gauche 5. tu t'blesses 6. lys 7. 2 brouettes 8. tailleur 9. entremet 10. neige 11. Hooky songs that will appeal to kids and grown-ups alike, smash-cutting the irreverence of The Moldy Peaches with wild psychedelia. Bandcamp New & Notable May 30, 2020. go to album. Eureka Moment by Skydeck. Album 2009 10 Songs. Pince monseigneur. Alternative Monseigneur. Noise Rock. Band Name Pneu. Album Name Pince Monseigneur. Type Album. Released date January 2008. Labels Head Records. Music StyleNoise Rock. Members owning this album0. Plongée en A. Pneu - Destination Qualité 00:00 Municipal Geogrphic 02:24 Pyramide Banane Chocolat 05:43 Catadioptre Ambidextre 08:31 Gin Tonique Abordable 18: free to Pneu Pince monseigneur Plongée en A, Matophore and more. 10 tracks 24:31. Pince monseigneur, 2009. Plongée en A, 03:10. Matophore, 01:46. Pince Monseigneur is a music studio album recording by PNEU Post RockMath rockProgressive Rock released in 2008 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Plonge en a 3:10 2. Matophore 1:46 3. A coup de couteau dent 4:21 4. Avant gauche 1:57 5. Tu t'blesses 1:47 6. Deux brouettes 2:40 7. Tailleur 2:20 8. Entremet 1:40 9. Neige 1:18 10. Album starts at 125BPM, ends at 127BPM 2, with tempos within the 81-181BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Pneu's Album Pince Monseigneur. Listen to all tracks of Pince Monseigneur for Pince Monseigneur. 2087, un groupe joue dans un magnifique centre commercial. Ils chantent en français des chansons qui parle d'enfance