» » UFO - You Are Here
UFO - You Are Here Album

UFO - You Are Here Album

Performer: UFO
Title: You Are Here
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 2004
Cat#: SPV 085-69582 CD
Country: Germany
Label: Steamhammer
Size MP3 version: 1397 mb
Size FLAC version: 2644 mb
Size WMA version: 1337 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 189
Genre: Rock

UFO - You Are Here Album


2Call Me4:04
3The Spark That Is Us4:12
4Give It Up4:25
6When Daylight Goes To Town4:33
7Black Cold Coffee3:21
8Mr. Freeze4:43
9The Wild One5:39
10Slipping Away4:57
11Baby Blue4:32
12Jello Man4:14


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CRCL-4825UFO You Are Here ‎(CD, Album)SteamhammerCRCL-4825Japan2004
SPV 085-69582 CDUFO You Are Here ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Steamhammer SPV 085-69582 CDRussia2004
SPV 80000633 P-CDUFO You Are Here ‎(CD, Album, Promo)SPV GmbH, SteamhammerSPV 80000633 P-CD2004
44958-2UFO You Are Here ‎(CD, Album)Century Media Records44958-2Brazil2004
SPV 69581 2LPUFO You Are Here ‎(2xLP, Album)SPV GmbHSPV 69581 2LPGermany2018


  • BassPete Way
  • Drums, Backing VocalsJason Bonham
  • GuitarVinnie Moore
  • KeyboardsPaul Raymond
  • Producer, Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed ByTommy Newton
  • VocalsPhil Mogg


  • Barcode: 693723695822
  • Label Code: LC 09002
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): [Sonopress Logo] 51023253/085-69582 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L0 30
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0741
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [Sonopress Logo] 51023253/085-69582 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L0 30
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0778
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): [Sonopress Logo] 51023253/085-69582 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI L0 30
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0780


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 51023253
  • Recorded At – Area 51 Recording Studios
  • Engineered At – Area 51 Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Area 51 Recording Studios


You Are Here is the seventeenth studio album by the British hard rock band UFO, released in 2004 through the German label SPVSteamhammer. This is the first album to feature new band members Vinnie Moore and Jason Bonham, who replaced long-time guitarist Michael Schenker and drummer Aynsley Dunbar. When Daylight Goes to Town Phil Mogg, Vinnie Moore 4:33. Black Cold Coffee Mogg, Moore 3:20. The Wild One Mogg, Moore 5:39. Give It Up Mogg, Pete Way, Moore 4:25. UFO - You Are Here 2004. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Songs in album UFO - You Are Here 2004. UFO - When Daylight Goes To Town. UFO - Black Cold Coffee. UFO - The Wild One. UFO - Give It Up. UFO - Call Me. Survival sans Michael Schenker will forever be the plight of English hard rock heavyweights UFO. Indeed, for many ardent fans, the validity of the group's existence appears to hinge on the presence of the irascible German within its ranks. Listen free to UFO You Are Here When Daylight Goes To Town, Black Cold Coffee and more. 12 tracks 52:52. UFO : You Are Here,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. You Are Here. Released 2004. You Are Here Tracklist. Track listing. UFO's Are Here is a UFO documentary from 1977