» » Various - Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler
Various - Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler Album

Various - Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler Album

Performer: Various
Title: Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler
Style: Indie Rock, Emo, Experimental
Released: 14 Jul 2017
Cat#: FPR-100
Country: US
Label: Flowerpot Records
Size MP3 version: 1805 mb
Size FLAC version: 1632 mb
Size WMA version: 2131 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 989
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Various - Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler Album


1Dan SochaSnowfall4:09
2Jack David I Wrote An Album About You2:11
3Flower CrownSunflowers5:16
4Nathan LeighCarl Sagan4:49
5River DolphinDull2:10
6Project EliseNice Guys2:33
7Marriah RodgersBy Your Side4:06
8Dylan Mackinswiss mix3:39
9Krash And The DogsGone4:12
10Sleep SoundtrackWho's The Tough Guy Now, Vinny?4:57
11All Over The Place Noodles 3: The Noodling2:05
12The You Suck Flying CircusYou Didn't3:11
13TenineightDunston Finally Checks Out2:03
15Winter ClassicNot Blur2:41
16Flashback HumorTainted Memories3:10
17New NeighborsFrom The Bottom3:38
18Mildred Kilgore2:13
19Younger Sweaty Palms3:29


Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler by Flowerpot Records, released 14 July 2017 1. Younger - Sweaty Palms 2. Brightfall - Dysphoria 3. The You Suck Flying Circus - You Didn't 4. Tenineight - Dunston Finally Checks Out 5. Jack David - I Wrote An Album About You 6. Mildrid - Kilgore 7. Nathan Leigh - Carl Sagan 8. Dylan Mackin - swiss mix 9. Marriah Rodgers - By Your Side 10. Dan Socha - Snowfall 11. New Neighbors - From The Bottom 12. Project Elise - Nice Guys 13. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Flowerpot Records. NEWEST RELEASE: V-Trigger - Broken Record CSCD 3 . from the album Flowerpot Records 2020 Sampler. 25 June at 10:35 . The Flowerpot Sessions. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 2CD Set. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2011 world music. Singer: Various Album title: Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler Label: Flowerpot Records FPR-100 Type: 19 x File, MP3, Album, Compilation, Sampler Country: US Date of released: 14 Jul 2017 Category: Electronic, Rock Style: Indie Rock, Emo, Experimental Rating: 3. 55 Votes: 508 Format: MP3 TTA MMF AHX MOD MP1 ADX DXD FLAC. Listen to all tracks of Flowerpot Records 2017 Sampler for free. You Didn't - The You Suck Flying Circus. Dunston Finally Checks Out - Tenineight. I Wrote An Album About You - Jack David. Kilgore - Mildred. Carl Sagan - Nathan Leigh. swiss mix - Dylan Mackin. By Your Side - Marriah Rodgers. Snowfall - Dan Socha. From The Bottom - New Neighbors. It contains tracks by musicians and groups on the Recommended Records catalogue at the time. This sampler differed from the traditional record label sampler in that all the pieces here were newly recorded by the artists and, at the time, had never been released elsewhere. Many of the tracks were later re-released as bonus tracks on the artists. Housexplotation Records Miami Sampler. 2014 electronic. NERVUS Album Sampler CD Europe 2017 2 Track Promo In Card Sleeve Featuring Sick. Genre: Rock. Make offer - 2017 SPRING SAMPLER Merge Various Artists CD Digipak. PROMO Piccadilly Records 2017 Sampler CD. Make offer - PROMO Piccadilly Records 2017 Sampler CD. Fresh Deals this Way. Find what youre looking for, for even less. Electronic Dubstep. Escapism Refuge. Songs in album Escapism Refuge - The Session Album Sampler 2017. Escapism Refuge - Unlock. Escapism Refuge - Growing