» » Wild Ones - Heatwave
Wild Ones - Heatwave Album

Wild Ones - Heatwave Album

Performer: Wild Ones
Title: Heatwave
Style: Indie Pop
Released: 25 Sep 2015
Cat#: TSR134
Country: US
Label: Topshelf Records
Size MP3 version: 2367 mb
Size FLAC version: 1867 mb
Size WMA version: 1695 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 190
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop

Wild Ones - Heatwave Album


2Dim The Lights4:08
3Show Me Islands3:43
4They Said3:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TSR134Wild Ones Heatwave ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Whi)Topshelf Records TSR134US2015
TSR134Wild Ones Heatwave ‎(12", EP, Ltd)Topshelf Records TSR134US2015
TSR134Wild Ones Heatwave ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Cle)Topshelf Records TSR134US2015
TSR134Wild Ones Heatwave ‎(Cass, EP)Topshelf Records TSR134US2015
TSR134Wild Ones Heatwave ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Gre)Topshelf Records TSR134US2015


  • Drums, PercussionSeve Sheldon
  • Guitar, Bass, VocalsNicholas Vicario
  • Mastered ByJeff Lipton
  • Mixed ByMichael Lerner
  • Recorded ByAdam Becker
  • SynthesizerThomas Himes
  • VocalsDanielle Sullivan
  • Written-By, ProducerWild Ones


Digisleeve packaging.


  • Barcode: 6 16892 29474 0


Heatwave by Wild Ones, released 14 August 2015 1. Heatwave 2. Dim The Lights 3. Show Me Islands 4. They Said 5. Includes unlimited streaming of Heatwave via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. From Heatwave - the new EP from Portland, OR's Wild Ones - available everywhere on CD, vinyl and digitally August 14, 2015 from Topshelf Records. Album 2015 6 Songs. Heatwave - EP Wild Ones. They débuted with EP You're a Winner Nov 2010 and their latest album is Keep It Safe Jul 2013. Wild Ones is a Portland, OR, USA, pop band with members including: Thomas Himes, Danielle Sullivan, Clayton Knapp, Nick Vicario and Seve Sheldon. They débuted with EP You're a Winner read more. Wild Ones. Heatwave Tracklist. Heatwave Lyrics. Dim the Lights Lyrics. Heatwave Q&A. More Wild Ones albums. Mirror Touch. Keep It Safe. Heatwave - EP, 2015. Heatwave, 04:08. Dim the Lights, 04:08. They Said, 03:54. The Wild Ones is the fourth album by the band Cockney Rejects released in 1982. Way of the Rocker. City of the Lights. Rock N' Roll Dream. Til the End of the Day. Some Play Dirty. Satellite City. Let Me Rock You. Victim of the Cheap Wine. Hells a Long Way to Go. Heat of the Night. All song written by Cockney Rejects except Til the End of the Day, written by Ray Davies. Vinnie Riordan - Bass. Keith Warrington - Drums. Micky Geggus - Guitar. Jefferson Turner - Vocals. The Wild Ones. Released: Aug . This song is by Wild Ones and appears on the album Heatwave 2015. All signs are litDown on front streetI see the women are thinkingOn the clockHow they wanna pack it upThey wanna get in touchThey wanna leave. Stop - I can't take no moreThis heat won't let meThink straight for even a minuteOoh Stop - Fever dreaming nightsToo hot to get sleep, but it wouldn't make any difference